MUSIK: Say it right - Nelly (feat. Erick Right)

 
[Erick Right]
Got me twisted all inside
Don't know what’s on your mind
When you telling me to say it right
But yet again you call me your Mr.  right
Wanna know who's playin games
Confusion who to blame
When you  tell what I'm sayings wrong
But yet you come around say I got you sprung
You got me thinking ish
When you act like your slick I gotta end this  quick
But some how I can't quit How does something so wrong
Feel so  right I gots to go
Before I lose control

[Nelly:] Oh, you don’t  mean nothing at all to me
[Erick:] (That’s how you make it sound, but yet  I'm still around)
[Nelly:] No, you don't mean nothing at all to me
[Erick:] (Not true, I know you mean it)
[Nelly:] Oh, you got what it takes to  set me free
[Erick:] (Why don't I feel the same, you made me feel this  way)
[Nelly:] Oh you could mean everything to me
[Erick:] (I could, but  you don't seem to show it)

I can't say (Say) That I'm not (Not) Lost (Lost) And at fault (Fault)
I can't say (Say) That I don't  (Don't) Love the light (Light) And the dark
I can't say That I  don't (Don't) Know that I (Am)
Am alive And I love What I feel (Feel)
I could show (Show you) You tonite, you tonite

[Nelly:] Oh, you don’t mean nothing at all to me
[Erick:] (That’s how you make it sound, but yet I'm still around)
[Nelly:] No, you don't mean nothing at all to me
[Erick:] (Not true, I know  you mean it)
[Nelly:] Oh, you got what it takes to set me free
[Erick:]  (Why don't I feel the same, you made me feel this way)
[Nelly:] Oh you could  mean everything to me
[Erick:] (I could, but you don't seem to show it)
[Erick] Baby I wanna see if you want (Want me) Need to know what you  can do for me
[Nelly:] From my body (From my body) I could show  you (I could show you) A place (A place) God knows (That only God knows) You should know Space is holy (Ahh) Do you really Wanna go?
[Erick] That’s how you make it sound, but yet I'm still around Not  true, I know you don’t mean it Why Don't I feel the same, you made me feel  this way I could, but you don't seem to show ït
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0