My heart was blinded by you all along

 

You are the most beautiful person I've ever met
Not tough and false as the others
I can be tough and play strong
But with you it's not like that at all


You have brought up what I thought was gone,
and you have me when you take me
My body gets it´s hunger in peace beyond times

 

All those wonderful things we have done
Didn't think about it then, just went with it
But you have always been there

 

And there have been voices,
voices that have wanted to be heard
So much to mention
but you can't find the words
I didn´t listen to my heart when it was calling for you
The scent of magic,
but now I can see the beauty that was beyond

I have had my doubts but now I´m fine

 

I would never hurt you
Never do you wrong
And never leave your side
There'd be nothing I wouldn't do for you
Forever honest and true to you
I will forever hold your hand in mine,
in mine when we´re asleep

 

Everything that I have is yours
You will never go alone
I'll be there when you're insecure
You are the only thing that I want right now
We're  made for one another, me and you
I'll be forever standing right next to you

 

You´ve touched my heart, you´ve touched my soul
You´ve changed my life and all my goals
When you touched my soul
my frozen heart blushed



Love is blind and that I knew when
my heart was blinded by you

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0